|
Armor Name
Description
Old Spirit Dust
Dull spirit dust. (scroll material)
Dim Spirit Dust
Dim spirit dust. (stone material)
Glowing Spirit Dust
Bright spirit dust. (stone material)
Shining Spirit Dust
Brilliant spirit dust. (stone material)
Old Gem Dust
Dull jewel dust. (stone material)
Dim Gem Dust
Dim jewel dust. (stone material)
Lustered Gem Dust
Bright jewel dust. (stone material)
Shining Gem Dust
Brilliant jewel dust. (stone material)
Old Soul Dust
Dull soul dust. (stone material)
Dim Soul Dust
Dim soul dust. (stone material)
Lustered Soul Dust
Bright soul dust. (stone material)
Shining Soul Dust
Brilliant Soul Dust. (stone material)
Magic Crystal (Low Quality)
A fragment of a mysterious crystal that holds healing power. (potion ingredient)
Magic Crystal
Half of a mysterious crystal that holds healing energy. (potion ingredient)
Magic Crystal (High Quality)
A mysterious crystal that holds healing power. (potion ingredient)
Magic Crystal (Highest Quality)
A mysterious flawless crystal that holds healing power. (potion ingredient)
Spirit's Fruit (Low Quality)
A trickle of water flowing with magic energy. (potion ingredient)
Spirit's Fruit
An ounce of water flowing with magic energy. (potion ingredient)
Clean Water (High Quality)
Water flowing with magic energy. (potion ingredient)
Spirit's Fruit (Highest Quality)
Pure water flowing with magic energy. (potion ingredient)
Plain ToadStool
A junior poisinous mushroom which is used in alchemy. (scroll material)
Common ToadStool
A poisonous mushroom which is used in alchemy. (scroll material)
Dangerous ToadStool
A high-class poisonous mushroom which is used in alchemy. (scroll material)
Deadly ToadStool
A poisonous mushroom of the highest quality which is used in alchemy (scroll material)
Spoiled Mushroom
A cluster of junior mushrooms which are used in alchemy. (scroll material)
Common Mushroom
A cluster of mushrooms which are used in alchemy. (scroll material)
Fragrant Mushroom
A cluster of high-class mushrooms which are used in alchemy. (scroll material)
Premium Mushroom
A cluster of mushrooms of the highest quality used in alchemy. (scroll material)
Tough Meat
Animal meat scraps.(potion ingredient)
Tender Meat
Animal meat. (potion ingredient)
Chewy Meat
Healthy animal meat. (potion ingredient)
Tasty Meat
Fresh healthy animal meat. (potion ingredient)
Crushed Bone
A deteriorated old animal bone.(potion ingredient)
Broken Bone
A broken animal bone. (potion ingredient)
Intact Bone
A whole animal bone. (scroll material)
Strong Bone
A complete animal bone. (scroll material)
Torn Leather
Worn out low quality skin. (scroll material)
Crude Leather
Animal Skin. (scroll material)
Tough Leather
Fine animal skin. (scroll material)
Premium Leather
Fine strong animal skin. (scroll material)
Beast Leather (Low Quality)
The leather of a small beast. (scroll material)
Beast Leather
The tough leather or a wild beast. (scroll material)
Beast Leather (High Quality)
The leather of a beast. (scroll meterial)
Summoned Beast Leather (Low Quality)
Thin skin of a summoned beast. (scroll material)
Summoned Beast Leather
Light skin of a summoned beast. (scroll material)
Summoned Beast Leather (High Quality)
Nimble skin of a summoned beast. (scroll material)
Beast Dogtooth (Low Quality)
The fang of a small beast. (scroll material)
Beast Dogtooth
The fang of a beast. (scroll material)
Beast Dogtooth (High Quality)
The fang of a large beast. (scroll material)
Summoned Beast's Tooth
Sharp teeth of summoned beast. (scroll material)
Iron Badge
A badge made in honour of a famous group. (stone material)
Master Commander's Badge
A memorial badge made to commemorate famous people. (stone mateiral)
Summoned Beast's Tail
A tail of summoned beast. (scroll material)
Summoned Beast Fighter's tail
A tail of summoned beast. (scroll material)
Sap (Low Quality)
Low-class tree sap. (scroll material)
Sap
Tree sap. (scroll material)
Sap (High Quality)
High-class tree sap. (scroll material)
Sap (Highest Quality)
Tree sap of the highest quality (scroll material)
Slime Jelly (Low Quality)
The jelly of a baby slime. (scroll marterial)
Slime Jelly (High Quality)
The jelly of an adult slime. (scroll material)
Vanished Sign
A sign worn beyond recognition. (potion ingredient)
Sign of Trace
A faded sign. (potion ingredient)
Preserved Sign
A clear sign. (potion ingredient)
Ancient Sign
A sign inscribed by the ancients. (potion ingredient)
Topaz
A jewel which can be mined from copper ore. (stone material)
Ruby
A jewel which can be mined from silver ore. (stone material)
Sapphire
A jewel which which can be mined from gold ore. (stone material)
Copper Ore (Low Quality)
A small copper ore mixed with other metals. (stone material)
Copper Ore
Copper ore with 50% purity. (stone material)
Copper Ore (High Quality)
A large copper ore with 90% purity. (stone material)
Silver Ore (Low Quality)
A small silver ore. (stone material)
Silver Ore
Silver ore with 50% purity. (stone material)
Silver Ore (High Quality)
A large silver ore with 90% purity. (stone material)
Gold Ore (Low Quality)
Low quality golden ore. (stone material)
Gold Ore
Gold ore. (stone material)
Gold Ore (High Quality)
High quality gold ore. (stone material)
Geranium
A common plant used as medicine or spices. (potion ingredient)
Vilolet
A high quality plant used as medicine or spices. (potion ingredient)
Ramsear
A plant of the highest quality used for medicine or spices. (potion ingredient)
Salvia
A medical plant of divine nature that can be used as medicine for healing. (potion ingredient)
Sage
An abundant plant that can be used for medicine or perfume. (potion ingredient)
Rosemary
An herb that can be used for medicine or as a spice. (potion ingredient)
Basil
An herb of high quality that can be used for medicine or as a spice. (potion ingredient)
Marigold
A medical plant that protects its users from sickness. (potion ingredient)
Beast Head
The head of a beast. (scroll material)
Mermaid's Scale
The glittering scales of an ancient mermaid. (scroll material)
![Recipe : Elrue [1]](https://archive.fiestaheroes.com/webarchive/fiestaonline.net/image/guide/data/item/Recipe_El1.gif){kind=small}
Recipe : Elrue [1]
A Learning Scroll, when used, teaches Elrue [1] (production skill)
![Recipe : Elrue [2]](https://archive.fiestaheroes.com/webarchive/fiestaonline.net/image/guide/data/item/Recipe_El2.gif){kind=small}
Recipe : Elrue [2]
A Learning Scroll, when used, teaches Elrue [2] (production skill)
![Recipe : Elrue [3]](https://archive.fiestaheroes.com/webarchive/fiestaonline.net/image/guide/data/item/Recipe_El3.gif){kind=small}
Recipe : Elrue [3]
A Learning Scroll, when used, teaches Elrue [3] (production skill)
![Recipe : Elrue [4]](https://archive.fiestaheroes.com/webarchive/fiestaonline.net/image/guide/data/item/Recipe_El4.gif){kind=small}
Recipe : Elrue [4]
A Learning Scroll, when used, teaches Elrue [4] (production skill)
![Recipe : Elrue [5]](https://archive.fiestaheroes.com/webarchive/fiestaonline.net/image/guide/data/item/Recipe_El5.gif){kind=small}
Recipe : Elrue [5]
A Learning Scroll, when used, teaches Elrue [5] (production skill)
![Recipe : Lix [1]](https://archive.fiestaheroes.com/webarchive/fiestaonline.net/image/guide/data/item/Recipe_Lix1.gif){kind=small}
Recipe : Lix [1]
A Learning Scroll, when used, teaches Lix [1] (production skill)
![Recipe : Lix [2]](https://archive.fiestaheroes.com/webarchive/fiestaonline.net/image/guide/data/item/Recipe_Lix2.gif){kind=small}
Recipe : Lix [2]
A Learning Scroll, when used, teaches Lix [2] (production skill)
![Recipe : Lix [3]](https://archive.fiestaheroes.com/webarchive/fiestaonline.net/image/guide/data/item/Recipe_Lix3.gif){kind=small}
Recipe : Lix [3]
A Learning Scroll, when used, teaches Lix [3] (production skill)
![Recipe : Lix [4]](https://archive.fiestaheroes.com/webarchive/fiestaonline.net/image/guide/data/item/Recipe_Lix4.gif){kind=small}
Recipe : Lix [4]
A Learning Scroll, when used, teaches Lix [4] (production skill)
![Recipe : Lix [5]](https://archive.fiestaheroes.com/webarchive/fiestaonline.net/image/guide/data/item/Recipe_Lix5.gif){kind=small}
Recipe : Lix [5]
A Learning Scroll, when used, teaches Lix [5] (production skill)
![Recipe : Xir [1]](https://archive.fiestaheroes.com/webarchive/fiestaonline.net/image/guide/data/item/Recipe_Xir1.gif){kind=small}
Recipe : Xir [1]
A Learning Scroll, when used, teaches Xir [1] (production skill)
![Recipe : Xir [2]](https://archive.fiestaheroes.com/webarchive/fiestaonline.net/image/guide/data/item/Recipe_Xir2.gif){kind=small}
Recipe : Xir [2]
A Learning Scroll, when used, teaches Xir [2] (production skill)
![Recipe : Xir [3]](https://archive.fiestaheroes.com/webarchive/fiestaonline.net/image/guide/data/item/Recipe_Xir3.gif){kind=small}
Recipe : Xir [3]
A Learning Scroll, when used, teaches Xir [3] (production skill)
![Recipe : Xir [4]](https://archive.fiestaheroes.com/webarchive/fiestaonline.net/image/guide/data/item/Recipe_Xir4.gif){kind=small}
Recipe : Xir [4]
A Learning Scroll, when used, teaches Xir [4] (production skill)
![Recipe : Xir [5]](https://archive.fiestaheroes.com/webarchive/fiestaonline.net/image/guide/data/item/Recipe_Xir5.gif){kind=small}
Recipe : Xir [5]
A Learning Scroll, when used, teaches Xir [5] (production skill)
Karis
A mysterious mineral that can enhance your weapon and armors up to stage 10.
HP Potion (Tier 1)
A mysterious potion that heals you for 250 HP.
HP Potion (Tier 2)
A mysterious potion that heals you for 650 HP.
HP Potion (Tier 3)
A mysterious potion that heals you for 1450 HP.
HP Potion (Tier 4)
A mysterious potion that heals you for 2400 HP.
HP Potion (Tier 5)
A mysterious potion that heals you for 3300 HP.
SP Potion (Tier 1)
A mysterious potion that heals you for 230 SP.
SP Potion (Tier 2)
A mysterious potion that heals you for 600 SP.
SP Potion (Tier 3)
A mysterious potion that heals you for 1300 SP.
SP Potion (Tier 4)
A mysterious potion that heals you for 2100 SP.
SP Potion (Tier 5)
A mysterious potion that heals you for 2900 SP.
HP Regeneration Potion (Tier 1)
A mysterious potion that contantly heals you for 12 HP every second for 15 seconds.
HP Regeneration Potion (Tier 2)
A mysterious potion that contantly heals you for 33 HP every second for 15 seconds.
HP Regeneration Potion (Tier 3)
A mysterious potion that contantly heals you for 74 HP every second for 15 seconds.
HP Regeneration Potion (Tier 4)
A mysterious potion that contantly heals you for 123 HP every second for 15 seconds.
HP Regeneration Potion (Tier 5)
A mysterious potion that contantly heals you for 169 SP every second for 15 seconds.
SP Potion (Tier 1)
A spiritual potion that contantly heals you for 11 SP every second for 15 seconds.
SP Potion (Tier 2)
A spiritual potion that contantly heals you for 30 SP every second for 15 seconds.
SP Potion (Tier 3)
A spiritual potion that contantly heals you for 66 SP every second for 15 seconds.
SP Potion (Tier 4)
A spiritual potion that contantly heals you for 107 SP every second for 15 seconds.
SP Potion (Tier 5)
A spiritual potion that contantly heals you for 148 SP every second for 15 seconds.
Antitoxin (Tier 1)
An Antitoxin, which increases Poison Resistance by 5%.
Antitoxin (Tier 2)
An Antitoxin, which increases Poison Resistance by 10%.
Antitoxin (Tier 3)
An Antitoxin, which increases Poison Resistance by 20%.
Antibiotic (Tier 1)
A Antibiotic, which increases Illness resistance by 5%.
Antibiotic (Tier 2)
A Antibiotic, which increases Illness resistance by 10%.
Antibiotic (Tier 3)
A Antibiotic, which increases Illness resistance by 20%.
Bless (Tier 1)
A Bless Potion, which increases Curse resistance by 5%.
Bless (Tier 2)
A Bless Potion, which increases Curse resistance by 10%.
Bless (Tier 3)
A Bless Potion, which increases Curse resistance by 20%.
Curse Immunity
An Immunity Potion, which provides Immunity to Curses.
Disease Immunity
An Immunity Potion, which provides Immunity to Disease.
Posion Immunity
An Immunity Potion, which provides Immunity to Poison.
Antidote (Tier 1)
A Potion that neutralizes common poisions.
Antidote (Tier 2)
A Potion that neutralizes uncommon poisons.
Antidote (Tier 3)
A Potion that neutralizes rare posions.
Cure (Tier 1)
A Potion that neutralizes common diseases.
Cure (Tier 2)
A Potion that neutralizes uncommon diseases.
Cure (Tier 3)
A Potion that neutralizes rare diseases.
Power (Tier 1)
A Power Scroll, which increases the Damage of your weapon or magic spell by 65.
Power (Tier 2)
A Power Scroll, which increases the Damage of your weapon or magic spell by 142.
Power (Tier 3)
A Power Scroll, which increases the Damage of your weapon or magic spell by 229.
Power (Tier 4)
A Power Scroll, which increases the Damage of your weapon or magic spell by 326.
Power (Tier 5)
A Power Scroll, which increases the Damage of your weapon or magic spell by 422.
Nature's Agility (Tier 1)
A Nature's AgilityScroll, which increases your Evasion by 32.
Nature's Agility (Tier 2)
A Nature's AgilityScroll, which increases your Evasion by 71.
Nature's Agility (Tier 3)
A Nature's AgilityScroll, which increases your Evasion by 114.
Nature's Agility (Tier 4)
A Nature's AgilityScroll, which increases your Evasion by 163.
Nature's Agility (Tier 5)
A Nature's AgilityScroll, which increases your Evasion by 211.
Magical Defense (Tier 1)
A Magical Defense Scroll, which increases Magic Resistance by 37.
Magical Defense (Tier 2)
A Magical Defense Scroll, which increases Magic Resistance by 93.
Magical Defense (Tier 3)
A Magical Defense Scroll, which increases Magic Resistance by 156.
Magical Defense (Tier 4)
A Magical Defense Scroll, which increases Magic Resistance by 226.
Magical Defense (Tier 5)
A Magical Defense Scroll, which increases Magic Resistance by 296.
Shield Increase (Tier 1)
A Shield Scroll, which increases Defense by 29.
Shield Increase (Tier 2)
A Shield Scroll, which increases Defense by 72.
Shield Increase (Tier 3)
A Shield Scroll, which increases Defense by 122.
Shield Increase (Tier 4)
A Shield Scroll, which increases Defense by 177.
Shield Increase (Tier 5)
A Shield Scroll, which increases Defense by 232.
Vitality Teir 1
A Vitality Scroll, which increases maximum HP 200.
Vitality Teir 2
A Vitality Scroll, which increases maximum HP 500.
Vitality Teir 3
A Vitality Scroll, which increases maximum HP 900.
Vitality Teir 4
A Vitality Scroll, which increases maximum HP 1200.
Vitality Teir 5
A Vitality Scroll, which increases maximum HP 1600.
Mentality (Tier 1)
A Mentality Scroll, which increases maximum SP by 200.
Mentality (Tier 2)
A Mentality Scroll, which increases maximum SP by 500.
Mentality (Tier 3)
A Mentality Scroll, which increases maximum SP by 800.
Mentality (Tier 4)
A Mentality Scroll, which increases maximum SP by 1200.
Mentality (Tier 5)
A Mentality Scroll, which increases maximum SP by 1500.
Speed Increase (Tier 3)
A Speed Scroll, which increases Travel Speed by 15%.
Speed Increase (Tier 2)
A Speed Scroll, which increases Travel Speed by 10%.
Speed Increase (Tier 4)
A Speed Scroll, which increases Travel Speed by 20%.
Speed Increase (Tier 5)
A Speed Scroll, which increases Travel Speed by 25%.
Speed Increase (Tier 1)
A Speed Scroll, which increases Travel Speed by 5%.
Divine Magic (Tier 1)
A Divine Magic Scroll, which removes the Lowest Grade Curse.
Divine Magic (Tier 2)
A Divine Magic Scroll, which removes the Lower Grade Curse.
Divine Magic (Tier 3)
A Divine Magic Scroll, which removes the Mid Grade Curse.
Divine Magic (Tier 4)
A Divine Magic Scroll, which removes the Higher Grade Curse.
Divine Magic (Tier 5)
A Divine Magic Scroll, which removes the Highest Grade Curse.
